MastiYa   MastiYa MastiYa Mastiya on Youtube

Go Back   MastiYa > Mirch Masala > Stories

Old 11-16-2009, 08:16 PM

wassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legendwassif007 is Forum legend
Send a message via MSN to wassif007 Send a message via Yahoo to wassif007 Send a message via Skype™ to wassif007
Husband, Wife And Dog

I and my wife were used to going to swingers party its a party where
only couples are invited and any budy can have sex with any buddy
my name is raj and my wifes name priya we live in noida and i am a
sw engg by profession.So we went to one new swingers party in delhi
there we were actually late and all the ppl were allready assembled in the
hall. Then as we came in we heard that a game was being played we got quite
inquisitive as of all swingers i have attended i havent seen a game being
played in any of them, (i and my wife later realised how much that game had).
So the organiser a hefty guy said that today there will be no couple swapping
all were stunned and angry, he continued today there will be a fashion show
and all ladies have to participate in it, ladies have to try and impress the
judges with their dirty advances and suggestive acts in order to be the queen
of the day today.
Now all ppl were havin interest in this game, he said the queen will be rewarded
and the reward is a secret.
I also exhorted my wife to be a part of the show, she was in a kanjivaram saree
green as the tea gradens of darjeeling with a prestine golden zari border.
She first hesitated but later on my request she agreed, and so the tables were
lined to make a cat walk podium and thus started the sexy cat walk,First came a
lady in her mid 20s she was wearing a wrap around and a sexy white blouse,